Contact​

Get in touch​

General Inquiries

(805) 410-4169‬ (please leave a message)
info@glaarg.org
23371 Mulholland Drive, Unit 186,
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Accreditation​

acc@glaarg.org
Ashley Wallis  WQ9K

Become a Volunteer Examiner!

Session Registration and Results

vec@glaarg.org
(805) 410-4169‬ (usually unattended –
please leave a message)
23371 Mulholland Drive, Unit 186,
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Volunteer Examiner & Session Manager Coordinator and Treasurer

naomi@glaarg.org
Naomi Goodkin WB6OHW
(818) 231-1852
23371 Mulholland Drive, Unit 186,
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Session Manager Support, Trainer, and Administrator of Session IDs

dave@glaarg.org
Dave DiGiorgio AD4VE

Webmaster

webmaster@glaarg.org
Robert Mann, KI6O

VEC Co-Chairs

Adrienne Sherwood – VEC Co-Chair
Dan Sherwood – VEC Co-Chair

Steering Committee

Norm Goodkin, – Operations norm@glaarg.org
Naomi Goodkin – Treasurer & Volunteer Examiner Coordinator naomi@glaarg.org
Dave DiGiorgio – Session ID Manager & Trainer dave@glaarg.org
Ashley Wallis – Accreditation, IT & Web Support ashley@glaarg.org
Robert Mann – Webmaster & IT robert@glaarg.org
Connor Dickey – Statistician connor@glaarg.org
Kaitlin Dickey – Secretary kaitlin@glaarg.org

Send us a message​